Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $14.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

TAHITI 80 - Fosbury

Atmosphériques 2005 / Double Vinyl LP (SECONDHAND) 

Condition: VG+ / VG+

Track List:

A1 Big Day
A2 Changes
A3 Here Comes...
A4 Matter Of Time
B1 King Kong
B2 Something About You Girl
B3 Your Love Shines
B4 Take Me Back
C1 Alloveragain
C2 What Next
C3 On The Run
D1 Paradise
D2 Cherry Pie
D3 Empty And Amused

This is a SECONDHAND vinyl record. We take great care to ensure our secondhand records are priced fairly, and according to their condition. If you have further queries about the exact condition of a secondhand item, please enquire using our online chat or email and we will attempt to answer as quickly as possible. We guarantee our records are in a playable condition.