The Definition Of X: Pick Of The Litter


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

DMX - The Definition Of X: Pick Of The Litter

Def Jam Recordings 2007 / Double Vinyl LP - Limited Edition Picture Disc (SECONDHAND) 

Condition: VG/VG

Track List:

A1 Ruff Ryders' Anthem
A2 Get At Me Dog
A3 Stop Being Greedy
A4 How's It Going Down
B1 What These Bitches Want
B2 What's My Name
B3 Where The Hood At
C1 Party Up (Up In Here)
C2 X Gon' Give It To Ya
C3 It's All Good
C4 Here We Go Again
D1 No Love For Me
D2 We Right Here
D3 Slippin'

This is a SECONDHAND vinyl record. We take great care to ensure our secondhand records are priced fairly, and according to their condition. If you have further queries about the exact condition of a secondhand item, please enquire using our online chat or email and we will attempt to answer as quickly as possible. We guarantee our records are in a playable condition.