12 Gold Bars

Universal Music

$30.00 $45.00
Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.00 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

1980 compilation for one of Britain's longest-lived rock bands. 12 tracks, 'Again And Again', 'Break The Rules', 'Caroline', 'Down Down', 'Living On An Island', 'Mystery Song', 'Paper Plane', 'Rain', 'Rockin' All Over The World', 'Roll Over Lay Down', 'Whatever You Want' & 'Wild Side Of Life'.


  1. Rockin All Over The World
  2. Down Down
  3. Caroline
  4. Paper Plane
  5. Break The Rules
  6. Again And Again
  7. Mystery Song
  8. Roll Over Lay Down
  9. Rain
  10. Wild Side Of Life
  11. Whatever You Want
  12. Living On An Island