The System Is A Vampire

Universal Music

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.16 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

The System Is A Vampire captures the essence, energy and vitality of one of our most exciting groups across eleven killer tracks, each highlighting Shapeshifter's unique blend of heavy soul with drum & bass.


  1. Dutchies 
  2. Lifetime 
  3. Longest Day 
  4. Fire 
  5. The Touch
  6. Twin Galaxies 
  7. Warning
  8. System
  9. Tokyo
  10. Voyager 
  11. Sleepless