High Violet (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition)


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $18.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Available on  3LP (Marbled White & Purple/Violet)

Originally released May 11, 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album from The National features the now-classics 'Terrible Love', 'Bloodbuzz Ohio', 'England', and perennial show closer, 'Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks'.

Not only does the 
High Violet – 10th Anniversary Expanded Edition contain the original 10 tracks, the set also includes a third LP that features tracks previously unavailable on vinyl including 'Wake Up Your Saints', an alternate version of 'Terrible Love', 'Walk Off' and more.

RIYL: Arcade Fire, Band Of Horses, Big Thief 


  1. Terrible Love
  2. Sorrow
  3. Anyone’s Ghost
  4. Little Faith
  5. Afraid Of Everyone
  6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
  7. Lemonworld
  8. Runaway
  9. Conversation 16 
  10. England
  11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
  12. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  13. Wake Up Your Saints
  14. You Were A Kindness
  15. Walk Off
  16. Sin-Eaters
  17. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  18. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  19. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)