Dance Hall at Louse Point Reissue

Island Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

An album that tends to be unfairly disregarded as a mere side-project, Dance Hall At Louse Point by PJ Harvey and fellow musician John Parish was released in 1996. With Harvey writing the lyrics and Parish taking care of the music, it was a low-key but absorbing affair upon multiple listens, and now gets a much-deserved re-issue on vinyl. 


1. Girl
2. Rope Bridge Crossing 
3. City Of No Sun 
4. That Was My Veil
5. Urn With Dead Flowers In A Drained Pool 
6. Civil War Correspondent
7. Taut
8. Un Cercle Autour Du Soleil 
9. Heela 
10. Is That All There Is?
Organ, Bass, Guitar [Additional] – Mick Harvey
Producer – Mick Harvey
Written-By – Leiber & Stoller
11. Dance Hall At Louse Point 
12. Lost Fun Zone