Czartificial Intelligence (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP
The hip-hop rogue's gallery that is Czarface returns with a mind-bending new album - Czartificial Intelligence! The unholy alliance between underground hip hop duo 7L & Esoteric and Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck is by now a respected rap entity, and the announcement of this new chapter in their demented storyline is very exciting indeeeed. Packed with guests like Logic, Nems, Kool Keith and Frankie Pulitzer, this musical encounter could create a time paradox, the results of which could cause a chain reaction that would unravel the very fabric of the space time continuum, and destroy the entire universe, or we could simply pass out. Either way, it's set to be rad. - Flying Out

Immerse yourself in Czarface's latest action-packed odyssey, Czartificial Intelligence 

Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck, Esoteric and 7L create a dynamic synergy that's as engaging as flipping through the pages of your favorite graphic novel. Through intricate verses and captivating production, Czarface invites you to journey alongside them, exploring the intersection of cosmic hip-hop and comic book culture.


A1. Czarchimedes' Death Ray 
A2. Blast Off
A3. All That For A Drop Of Blood 
A4. You Know My Style (Feat. Nems) 
A5. Mama's Basement
A6. Frenzy In A Far Off World (Feat. Frankie Pulitzer) 
B1. Czarsenic 
B2. Gatecrasher (Feat. Logic)
B3. Sirens 
B4. Helicopter (Feat. Godfather Don & Kool Keith)
B5. Marvel At That (Road Trip) 
B6. Together