Harry's House


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Harry’s House is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles. The 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland.


  1. Music for a Sushi Restaurant 
  2. Late Night Talking 
  3. Grapejuice 
  4. As It Was 
  5. Daylight 
  6. Little Freak 
  7. Matilda 
  8. Cinema 
  9. Daydreaming 
  10. Keep Driving 
  11. Satellite 
  12. Boyfriends 
  13. Love of My Life

Please note that Harry's House is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.