Smokers Delight

Warp Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.00 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Double colour vinyl in printed inners, in mirror board gatefold sleeve, exclusive roach material insert and sleeve notes and Download card for Smokers Delight, with additional tracks.

Reissue of the 1995 magnum opus - a defining statement of intent in the development of the Nightmares On Wax sound. Moving away from the bleeps and breaks of their first album, Smokers Delight presents a post-club comedown journey which experiments with elements of jazz, dub, soul and hip hop.


Side A:
1. Nights Interlude
2. Dredd Overboard
3. Pipes Honour

Side B:
4. Me + You
5. Stars
6. Wait A Minute
6 & 1/2. Prayin' (For A Jeepbeat)
7. Groove St

Side C:
8. Time (To Listen)
9. Man Tha Journey
10. Bless My Soul
11. Cruise (Don't Stop)

Side D:
12. Mission Venice
13. What I'm Feelin' (Good)
14. Rise
15. Rise (Reprise)
16. Gambia Via Vagator Beach