Ultimate Oceans

Quite Scientific Records

$25.00 $36.00
Only 1 left!
Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.16 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Ultimate Oceans is the follow-up to 2012's Coastlines, a record that spent a couple weeks in the top 20 of the CMJ Top 200 Charts after having tracks featured by Noisey, Insound, and Consequence of Sound. Lead single "Galaxies" features FAWNN's signature hooky boy/girl harmonies, melodic guitar interplay and undeniable rhythm grooves, but like many of the more immediate cuts on Ultimate Oceans, the band has added a John-Hughes-era-credit-sequence chorus that is sure to have you fumbling for the "repeat" button.

The Ultimate Oceans vinyl release features a spliff-and-headphone-friendly track sequence, complete with lock out grooves so you can continue your trip right on into next week, if you want. 


1. Galaxies 
2. Secret Omnivore
3. Nosebleed 
4. Shadow Love 
5. Dream Delivery 
6. Master Blaster 
7. Survive 
8. Phantom Phantasy
9. Red Moon
10. Watching You
11. Pixel Fire 
12. Galaxies (Remix) 
13. Shadow Love (Remix) 
14. Red Moon (Remix) 
15. Pixel Fire (Remix)