Let Love In


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.00 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey in Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road Studios. This edition, personally approved by Nick Cave, is finally available again on it's original format. Let Love In, the eighth studio album by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, was originally released in 1994. · Their first full-length studio album in over two years, 

Let Love In, preserves the same line-up (Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld, Conway Savage, Martyn Casey and Thomas Wydler) as established on it's two immediate predecessors: Henry's Dream (1992), the band's troubled collaboration with producer David Briggs and Live Seeds (1993), an interim concert compilation. 


Side 1

  1. Do You Love Me?
  2. Nobody's Baby Now
  3. Loverman
  4. Jangling Jack
  5. Red Right Hand

Side 2

  1. I Let Love in
  2. Thirsty Dog
  3. Ain't Gonna Rain Anymore
  4. Lay Me Low
  5. Do You Love Me? (Part 2)