LCD Soundsystem

Parlophone Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

The self-titled debut studio album by LCD Soundsystem, originally released in 2005 by DFA Records. The album was nominated for the 2006 Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album and contains the singles ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’ and ‘Tribulations’.


  1. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  2. Too Much Love
  3. Tribulations
  4. Movement
  5. Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
  6. On Repeat
  7. Thrills
  8. Disco Infiltrator
  9. Great Release
  10. Losing My Edge
  11. Beat Connection
  12. Give It Up
  13. Tired
  14. Yeah - Crass Version
  15. Yeah - Pretentious Version
  16. Yr City's A Sucker