Underwater Pyramids

Flying Nun

Only 1 left!
Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.33 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Underwater Pyramids is the latest album from noize quartet Badd Energy.

Formed in 2009, Badd Energy is a mix of guitars, drum machines and genres, with Coco Solid, Sam Moore, Trixie Darko and J.Suave kick out motley jams blending stoner-swamp riffs with laid back 808 raps.

Now, with a handful of singles, mind-bending videos and alt-radio staples like Ba-Zing and Third Eye, the group finally release their sophomore album Underwater Pyramids.‚Ä®

Spanning fantasy and the unsettling, from How Do You Sleep to the anti-apathy attack of Riot, Underwater Pyramids hurtles listeners through a kaleidoscopic of noize and rage.



Artist: Badd Energy
Title:Underwater Pyramids
Label:Flying Nun Records
Year: 2013
Cat #: FN525
Formats: LP, CD, Digital
Recorded: Recorded at 666 Devlin Road, Auckland. Produced, recorded and mixed by Samuel Moore. Mastered by James Hayday.

Band Members: Samuel Moore, Coco Solid, Trixie Darko and Jeremy Sauvao

Track List:

  1. Entro
  2. Third Eye
  3. Riot
  4. How Do You Sleep At Night
  5. Ba-Zing
  6. Blue Swan
  7. Bridges To Burn
  8. The Conference
  9. Underwater Pyramids



Based on 2 reviews Post Your Review