• F IN MATH - Couch EP

    Flying Nun Records

  • The Couch EP is the debut release of F IN MATH (Michael Logie, former Mint Chicks bassist)

    The solo project was born out the realisation that one can play electronic music live without ditching your beloved bass or pretending to twiddle knobs.

    Mixed and mastered by Nick Roughan from The Skeptics, the Couch EP is F In MATH’s first recorded release. It rumbles and squelches right across the electro bass spectrum like you have never heard before, and also features fellow Mint Chick, Kody Nielson, on drums in ‘Don’t Look Down’.

    All up it is an equation that amounts to an electronic wonder drug, a high energy genre melter that will make your face dance and your feet hum.

    Artist: F In Math

    Title: Couch EP

    Format: CD, EP

    Catalogue: FNCD511

    Year: 2011


    1 Couch

    2 Elephant Heart

    3 Fish Of Pre-History

    4 Don't Look Down Ft. Kody Nielson on Drums

    5 Paint The TV

    6 Aether Teens 

  • $5.95

  • We currently have 1 in stock.